Calling Planeswalkers! Magic the Gathering in The Rock, Busan!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 13:00
Date: 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 13:00
Date: 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 13:00
Date: 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 13:00
Date: 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 13:00
Date: 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 13:00
Date: 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 13:00
Date: 
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 13:00
Date: 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 13:00
Date: 
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 13:00
Date: 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 13:00
Date: 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 13:00
Date: 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 13:00
Date: 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 13:00
Date: 
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 13:00
 

Koreabridge - RSS Feeds 
Features @koreabridge     Blogs  @koreablogs
Jobs @koreabridgejobs  Classifieds @kb_classifieds

Koreabridge - Facebook Group