Redeemer ICC Sunday Service

Date: 

Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 11:00
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 11:00

Location: 

Event Type: 

Sunday Worship Service at 11:00 am

Redeemerbusan.org

Redeemer International Community Church (RICC) exists to proclaim the excellencies of God to all nations for the salvation of all people through Jesus Christ.  We meet every Sunday morning in the Sky Building in Millak-dong at 11:00am. 

For questions contact our staff at [email protected]

Further information & directions can be found on our website redeemerbusan.org 

Address in Korean:
수영구 민락동 110-54,  3

Google Map Location

Directions to Redeemer ICC: 

Bus From Millak Station:

You can walk if you want to but it’s quite far. It’s a nice scenic walk along the water but if you want to get to church more quickly, take a bus:

Bus 210
Go out exit 1 and walk 200 meters to the bus stop.

Take bus 210 for about 9 minutes. Get off at Lotte Castle Giant Apartment.

Cross the road, turn right, and walk towards the corner. Redeemer is one block down on the 3rd floor of the Sky Building.