The Queen´s Banquet at Haeundae Grand Hotel

Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and on the first Sunday until Fri Nov 18 2016.
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 11:30
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 11:30
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 11:30
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 11:30
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 11:30

Location: 

Event Type: 

Concerts by Busan National Gugak Center

performance
 
PerformanceThe Queen´s Banquet
Performance Period2016-05-21
Performance Time16:00
HallHAEUNDAE GRAND HOTEL B2F THEATER
HostBUSAN NATIONAL GUGAK CENTER, BUSAN TOURISM ORGANIZ
Supervision 
Admission Age7 and up
Price KRW 30,000
Contact Us(051)811-0274
Booking GuideReservations