Open Mic Night at Beached Bar (Gwangan)

Date: 

Repeats every week until Wed Sep 09 2015.
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 21:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 21:30

Location: 

Event Type: 

 

Beached Bar open mics - every Thursday starting at 9:30pm

https://www.facebook.com/beached.bar
 

Map View

 

2015.4.21 | 지도 크게 보기©  NAVER Corp.