MIZY center 'Deep-Rooted World Heritage Class' Program

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Dec 22 2018.
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 13:00

Location: 

Event Type: