Language Cast Busan @ Alike Coffee in Jeonpo(Seomyeon)

Date: 

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 23:50
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 23:50
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 23:50
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 23:50
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 23:50

Location: 

Event Type: 

Anyone who are interested in exchanging their language abilities are WELCOME!

 

Language Cast Busan is the largest language exchange meet up in Busan. 

 

Meet new people from different places! Learn Korean and make friends!

 

All you have to do is come and grab a coffee, and chat. 

 

We also organize parties and outdoor events from time to time. 

 

When: Every Monday and from 8:00pm - 10:00pm.

Where: Alike Coffee (at Jeonpo/Seomyeon) 

 

For more information please visit our facebook page : 

www.facebook.com/languagecastbusan

 

or send us a message via Kakaotalk Plus ID: languagecast

 

Thank you for your time and I hope to see you at LCB :)