Korean Traditional Music & Dance @ Gugak Center Busan

Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 30 2021.
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 19:30
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 19:30
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 19:30
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 19:30
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 19:30
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 19:30
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 19:30
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 19:30
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 19:30
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 19:30
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 19:30
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 19:30
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 19:30
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 19:30
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 19:30
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 19:30

Location: 

Event Type: 

Wednesday Performance of Korean Traditional Music & Dance

 

○ Dates: March 3 - June 30, 2021 (Every Wednesday 7:30 p.m.)

○ Time: 7:30 p.m.

○ Venue: Busan National Gugak Center

○ Tickets: A-seat 10,000 won / B-seat 8,000 won

○ For more info.: (051)811-0114

○ Website: http://busan.gugak.go.kr/main.do

 

PROGRAM

March 3 (Traditional performance)

https://busan.gugak.go.kr/portal/prfm/view.do?prfmSn=3224&prfmDtSn=1&mId=0101010000

 

March 10 (Gayageum)

https://busan.gugak.go.kr/portal/prfm/view.do?prfmSn=3225&prfmDtSn=1&mId=0101010000

 

March 17 (Gayageum)

https://busan.gugak.go.kr/portal/prfm/view.do?prfmSn=3226&prfmDtSn=1&mId=0101010000

 

March 24 (Gayageum Byeongchang (A Voice with Gayageum) )

https://busan.gugak.go.kr/portal/prfm/view.do?prfmSn=3227&prfmDtSn=1&mId=0101010000

 

March 31 (Ajaeng)

https://busan.gugak.go.kr/portal/prfm/view.do?prfmSn=3228&prfmDtSn=1&mId=0101010000