Korea Grand Sale

Date: 

Repeats every day until Sat Feb 29 2020.
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:00
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 12:00
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 12:00
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 12:00
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 12:00
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:00
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 12:00
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 12:00
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:00
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 12:00
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:00
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:00
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:00
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 12:00
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:00
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 12:00
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:00
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 12:00
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 12:00
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 12:00
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:00
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:00
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 12:00
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 12:00
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:00
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:00
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 12:00
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 12:00
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:00
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 12:00
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 12:00
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:00
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 12:00

Location: 

Event Type: 

From: https://en.koreagrandsale.co.kr/index002

The 2020 Korea Grand Sale in an integrated festival that combines tourism, Korean Wave, and shopping for international visitors. Loads of benefits are available in a variety of areas including flights, transportation, accommodations, shopping, beauty, health, and hands-on events, along with diverse K-Culture activities such as K-Pop, K-Beauty, K-Food, K-Heritage,

and K-Winter to be experienced firsthand.  Moreover, welcome centers located at major airports and tourist attractions in Seoul offer interpreting,  information on events and free gift events, and many others to ensure your pleasant trip to Korea.

Plan ahead and get hands-on experiences of excellent products and cultures unique to Korea through the 2020 Korea Grand Sale!
 
  • Event Title2020 Korea Grand Sale
  • Event PeriodJanuary 16 (Thursday) to February 29 (Satursday), 2020 (45 days)
  • VenueSeoul, Local Autonomous Entity, and Capital region
  • TargetForeign tourists visiting Korea
  • Hosted byMinistry of Culture, Sports, and Tourism & Visit Korea Committee