English Worship at www.aimbusan.org 11am

Date: 

Repeats every week every Sunday 52 times.
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 11:00
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 11:00

Location: 

Event Type: 

We are an international community who follow Jesus Christ and live by the principles of the Bible. Our worship service is at 11:00 am just a 3 minute walk from the Suyeongro Subway Station (Line 2). Exit #3. We offer children's ministry as well. Check us out at www.aimbusan.org.