Buster Keaton Retrospective

Date: 

Repeats every day until Sat Jun 06 2015.
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 11:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 11:00
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 11:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 11:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 11:00
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 11:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 11:00
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 11:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 11:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 11:00
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 11:00
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 11:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 11:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 11:00
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 11:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 11:00
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 11:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 11:00

Location: 

Event Type: 


 
○ Period: May 12 - June 3, 2015 
○ Venue: Busan Cinema Center
○ Tickets: 6,000 won for adults / 4,000 won for youths and members
○ For more info.: 051)780-6000
 
* Film List
The Great Stone Face
The Cameraman
Steamboat Bill, Jr.
College
The General
Battling Butler
Go West
Seven Chances
The Navigator
Sherlock Jr.
Our Hospitality
Three Ages
The Love Nest
The Balloonatic
Day Dreams
The Electric House
The Frozen North
The Blacksmith
My Wife's Relations
Cops
The Paleface
The Boat
The Play House
The Goat
The High Sign
Hard Luck
The Haunted House
Neighbors
The Scarecrow
Convict 13
One Week
The Saphead
 

Movie Times: http://www.dureraum.org/bcc/mcontents/progMovList.do?rbsIdx=61&progCode=20150504001