2015 Spring Busan Flag Football Season

Date: 

Repeats every 7 days until Sat Jun 13 2015.
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 11:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 11:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 11:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 11:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 11:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 11:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 11:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 11:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 11:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 11:00

Location: 

Event Type: 

Spring is here and that means that the Busan Flag Football season is about to kick-off. We currently have 4 teams and are looking for one more team to join our league for weekly Saturday games in Busan. Your team must have at least 6 players to play. The league is coed. Our first games of the season are on April 4th. This is well organized league with referees and a championship tournament where the winning team receives a trophy. If interested please drop by our Busan Flag Football page on Facebook to check out the details.