Looking for 1 female housemate to use the master bedroom! Apt. near Gwanganli Beach

Classified Ad Type: 

Location: 

Neighborhood: 

Namchun-dong (Suyung-gu)

Hello. I'm posting this on behalf of my parents. They are looking for 1 female housemate to share their apartment with the other 2 female housemates (my parents do not live in the same apartment). It is a spacious apartment near Gwanganli beach and has an amazing view of the Gwanganli coastline and the Gwangan Bridge from the apartment. Please check the conditions below and contact me if you’re interested!

*Master bedroom with own bathroom
-Move-in date: March 1, 2022 (Tuesday)

Seeking longer term stay, 6 months then month-to-month afterwards

-Monthly rent: 400,000won

-Deposit: Only one month's rent in advance

-All utility bills included in the monthly rent so no additional fees (included: fast wifi and internet, gas heating, electricity, water, maintenance fee etc.) 

-It is a spacious 4 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment and you will have a fully furnished master bedroom to yourself (includes bed, desk, wardrobe etc.) and a western style ensuite bathroom with tub. The living room, kitchen and two balconies are common areas shared with the other 2 housemates. The 4th bedroom is used as storage.

-Location: Line 2 Green Line, Namchun Station (남천역(KBS)) Exit 3
The apartment is facing the Gwanganli beach so has a spectacular view of the coast from the living room and balcony
-Included furniture: Indoor laundry, refrigerator, microwave, all kitchen tupperware etc. 

-Preference: Non-smokers, someone clean and tidy who will use the apartment like their own

Thank you for your interest!