Koreabridge Forums


 

Unanswered forum topics

Topic / Topic starter Views Forumsort icon
default How do I find mixed couple friends in Busan for relationship?
by hapiten on Monday, October 19, 2015 - 16:59
1,528 Open Forum
default Looking for a job! Russian Teacher!
by Terechova on Monday, October 19, 2015 - 13:09
2,108 Jobs
default Where can I get wine boxes?
by janborkowski on Friday, October 16, 2015 - 13:52
1,411 Open Forum
default Chess
by alljokingaside on Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 20:41
1,756 Open Forum
default Female Metal Vocal Needed (Busan)
by nameupsir on Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 18:45
1,701 Open Forum
default Secondhand bicycle shop (CLOSED)
by student on Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 14:42
2,401 Koreabridge Stuff
default First Aid courses/ certification
by Jimbo218 on Monday, September 21, 2015 - 23:37
1,676 Open Forum
default It's marketing research for homework. Thank you for answer.
by rudtkdehdy on Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 13:55
1,465 Open Forum
default OPIC test reviews
by haeundae NB on Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 15:50
2,273 Education
default The Brazen Gourmand - South Korea
by TheBrazenGourmand on Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 13:10
2,242 Open Forum
default Spouse visa
by busanprof333 on Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 08:38
1,763 Living Q & A
default Best Air Parcel Shipping Rate from Canada to Korea?
by momo on Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 22:57
2,363 Living Q & A
default Used goods shop in Busan?
by busanprof333 on Friday, August 28, 2015 - 18:26
2,862 Living Q & A
default Getting a Driver's License Soon
by midknight79 on Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 23:39
1,770 Living Q & A
default F-2 VISA - Updated 2015 Point System
by fingerlickingood on Monday, August 10, 2015 - 12:07
3,040 Education
default Canada Ball Hockey Korea (CBHK) 2015 Fall Season
by jarky on Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 11:26
1,966 Open Forum
default Private Tutoring
by anelpark on Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 01:02
2,399 Jobs
default Advice please. anyone knows translation job
by rolling on Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 21:20
2,030 Jobs
default I want to post job opportunities for Koreans. Any advice? Help!
by Patrickimchi84 on Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 23:39
2,148 Jobs
default Anyone get any info on the August 2015 EPIK orientation?
by shimmeringseoul on Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 20:41
2,553 Jobs
 

Koreabridge - RSS Feeds 
Features @koreabridge     Blogs  @koreablogs
Jobs @koreabridgejobs  Classifieds @kb_classifieds

Koreabridge - Facebook Group

Koreabridge - Googe+ Group