Skip to Content
Koreabridge Forums


 

Unanswered forum topics

Topic / Topic starter Views Forumsort icon
default I need GPS software advice for Gwangju
by f85tr on Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 00:46
624 Living Q & A
default i want language exchanging (find english user)
by kyuja on Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 17:42
852 Living Q & A
default Hi, im helper~ for people who need a buying phone
by Tbro on Monday, July 15, 2013 - 11:30
867 Living Q & A
default Where to buy Taboo and other ESL-friendly boardgames
by bender_rodriguez on Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 16:01
1,079 Living Q & A
default Busan to Seoul via bicycle
by bender_rodriguez on Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 15:04
1,010 Living Q & A
default Looking for someone to take over my phone contract asap!
by ilovelanguage on Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 11:44
1,112 Open Forum
default Recuriting Scam
by sc on Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 10:16
1,248 Jobs
default Looking for tennis members in Igidae court - No fee at all -
by stevekim on Monday, July 8, 2013 - 06:00
742 Living Q & A
default looking for self-service, laundromat in the Dongnae area
by goodbuy on Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 09:07
675 Open Forum
default learning driving
by Vaskar on Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 14:16
813 Living Q & A
default Half Marathons in Busan?
by bender_rodriguez on Monday, June 17, 2013 - 14:54
891 Living Q & A
default new baby mattress?
by hlee on Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 21:25
821 Living Q & A
default Kombucha/Keffir Wanted
by ИВАН ДРАГО on Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 00:40
921 Living Q & A
default F6 Visa conditions-OK to stay in Korea with my wife in other country?
by smudger81299 on Friday, May 31, 2013 - 07:52
1,223 Living Q & A
default Experience with Dorothy Nam Video Productions team?
by rjdickey on Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 11:46
871 Living Q & A
default Mommy and Me English Club
by lalakim82 on Monday, May 27, 2013 - 15:37
690 Living Q & A
default Looking for tennis partner in Igidae court
by SteveToronto on Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 07:04
949 Living Q & A
default Need good website like "Koreabridge" in Dae-Jeon!! help me out~
by gokou240 on Monday, May 20, 2013 - 15:47
605 Living Q & A
default Anyone interested in Professional DJ Equipment? (xone/technics)
by hwangjkm on Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 20:31
938 Living Q & A
default No message
by Korea864 on Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 11:11
4,160 Jobs

Koreabridge
Facebook Group


Features @koreabridge
Blogs   @koreablogs
Job Ads  @koreabridgejobs
Classifieds @kb_classifieds

Koreabridge Google+ Community