Skip to Content
Koreabridge Forums


 

Unanswered forum topics

Topic / Topic starter Views Forumsort icon
default Opportunties to practice or enjoy open water swimming in Busan
by caman39 on Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 08:48
1,042 Living Q & A
default be a friend(in Busan)
by yoomi shin on Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 19:19
706 Open Forum
default looking for a volunteer in Busan
by Seongho on Monday, August 26, 2013 - 21:05
1,006 Open Forum
default Diamond Sutra Free Buddhism Classes
by shiner on Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 12:01
690 Open Forum
default Koreaherald in Busan...anybody worked there? comments?....
by choncho on Friday, August 16, 2013 - 13:14
819 Living Q & A
default Please Help: Short Survey on'Social Recognition of Abandoned dogs'
by Junhyun Lee on Friday, August 16, 2013 - 00:10
969 Polls
default BBoy/BGirl Lessons in Busan?
by Bab13 on Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 14:48
811 Living Q & A
default Looking for Filipino Kali Training Partners
by JeremyOlivier on Monday, August 12, 2013 - 22:38
756 Open Forum
default I need help
by kylie27 on Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 13:16
667 Open Forum
default proposal of marriage
by sandro1 on Friday, August 9, 2013 - 18:06
878 Open Forum
default Looking to work for a reputable school/academy in Busan Nov/2013...
by choncho on Friday, August 9, 2013 - 11:08
1,107 Jobs
default Canada Ball Hockey Korea 2013 Fall League
by jarky on Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 18:23
1,051 Open Forum
default I need GPS software advice for Gwangju
by f85tr on Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 00:46
678 Living Q & A
default i want language exchanging (find english user)
by kyuja on Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 17:42
914 Living Q & A
default Hi, im helper~ for people who need a buying phone
by Tbro on Monday, July 15, 2013 - 11:30
924 Living Q & A
default Where to buy Taboo and other ESL-friendly boardgames
by bender_rodriguez on Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 16:01
1,165 Living Q & A
default Busan to Seoul via bicycle
by bender_rodriguez on Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 15:04
1,087 Living Q & A
default Looking for someone to take over my phone contract asap!
by ilovelanguage on Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 11:44
1,212 Open Forum
default Recuriting Scam
by sc on Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 10:16
1,333 Jobs
default Looking for tennis members in Igidae court - No fee at all -
by stevekim on Monday, July 8, 2013 - 06:00
806 Living Q & A

Koreabridge
Facebook Group


Features @koreabridge
Blogs   @koreablogs
Job Ads  @koreabridgejobs
Classifieds @kb_classifieds

Koreabridge Google+ Community