Skip to Content
Koreabridge Forums


 

Unanswered forum topics

Topic / Topic starter Views Forumsort icon
default Looking for Filipino Kali Training Partners
by JeremyOlivier on Monday, August 12, 2013 - 22:38
680 Open Forum
default I need help
by kylie27 on Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 13:16
598 Open Forum
default proposal of marriage
by sandro1 on Friday, August 9, 2013 - 18:06
768 Open Forum
default Looking to work for a reputable school/academy in Busan Nov/2013...
by choncho on Friday, August 9, 2013 - 11:08
960 Jobs
default Canada Ball Hockey Korea 2013 Fall League
by jarky on Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 18:23
935 Open Forum
default I need GPS software advice for Gwangju
by f85tr on Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 00:46
599 Living Q & A
default i want language exchanging (find english user)
by kyuja on Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 17:42
829 Living Q & A
default Hi, im helper~ for people who need a buying phone
by Tbro on Monday, July 15, 2013 - 11:30
833 Living Q & A
default Where to buy Taboo and other ESL-friendly boardgames
by bender_rodriguez on Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 16:01
1,027 Living Q & A
default Busan to Seoul via bicycle
by bender_rodriguez on Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 15:04
974 Living Q & A
default Looking for someone to take over my phone contract asap!
by ilovelanguage on Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 11:44
1,057 Open Forum
default Recuriting Scam
by sc on Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 10:16
1,215 Jobs
default Looking for tennis members in Igidae court - No fee at all -
by stevekim on Monday, July 8, 2013 - 06:00
720 Living Q & A
default looking for self-service, laundromat in the Dongnae area
by goodbuy on Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 09:07
647 Open Forum
default learning driving
by Vaskar on Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 14:16
776 Living Q & A
default Half Marathons in Busan?
by bender_rodriguez on Monday, June 17, 2013 - 14:54
857 Living Q & A
default new baby mattress?
by hlee on Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 21:25
790 Living Q & A
default Kombucha/Keffir Wanted
by ИВАН ДРАГО on Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 00:40
881 Living Q & A
default F6 Visa conditions-OK to stay in Korea with my wife in other country?
by smudger81299 on Friday, May 31, 2013 - 07:52
1,186 Living Q & A
default Experience with Dorothy Nam Video Productions team?
by rjdickey on Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 11:46
831 Living Q & A

Koreabridge
Facebook Group


Features @koreabridge
Blogs   @koreablogs
Job Ads  @koreabridgejobs
Classifieds @kb_classifieds

Koreabridge Google+ Community