Skip to Content
Koreabridge Forums


 

Unanswered forum topics

Topic / Topic starter Views Forumsort icon
default Best way to get internet for several months in Korea
by James Koo on Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 11:16
1,236 Living Q & A
default Good Gym beside Haeundae beach
by JayJayBear on Friday, January 24, 2014 - 03:20
1,253 Living Q & A
default Jeju and Hallasan --- Crampons? how much should I spend?
by Thanos on Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 20:37
1,496 Open Forum
default English Speaking Repairman
by dnr0311 on Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 13:37
998 Living Q & A
default Finding/renting a Goshiwon in Busan
by JayJayBear on Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 08:42
1,402 Open Forum
default salvaged/scrapped Korean cars
by walidali on Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 22:51
1,075 Open Forum
default Canada Ball Hockey Korea (CBHK) Spring 2014 Season
by jarky on Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 17:35
1,480 Open Forum
default Apostille Service for US
by jakerill on Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 06:11
1,294 Jobs
default Nar-Anon Support Group, Busan
by Rachel0688 on Friday, December 27, 2013 - 14:46
1,085 Living Q & A
default Moving/Bongo Trucks
by Mueller.laura on Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 16:08
1,105 Living Q & A
default Hiring Question: Pension/Medical benefits
by haeundaehouse on Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 19:27
1,096 Jobs
default Christmas Buffet at the Seamen's Club
by Les on Friday, December 13, 2013 - 14:23
1,384 Open Forum
default English Speaking Wedding Planner?
by sct0706 on Friday, December 13, 2013 - 09:59
1,184 Living Q & A
default Masters in Computer Science student wants Internship/Job in Seoul
by craigdanielbell... on Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 22:49
1,488 Jobs
default Would like to offer guitar lessons
by kahlbeesee on Monday, November 25, 2013 - 17:33
969 Open Forum
default Want to learn Korean language with culture?!
by baba_house on Monday, November 25, 2013 - 15:02
1,190 Education
default Experience for Korea cooking Class in Busan Haeundae
by baba_house on Monday, November 25, 2013 - 15:57
1,952 Koreabridge Stuff
default Looking for someone to play music with
by kahlbeesee on Monday, November 25, 2013 - 15:56
1,049 Open Forum
default Looking for a job
by selvam on Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 22:33
1,111 Jobs
default No take-away turkey in 2013 from Seamen's Club
by Les on Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 13:11
1,305 Living Q & A
Koreabridge - RSS Feeds
Features @koreabridge     Blogs  @koreablogs
Jobs @koreabridgejobs  Classifieds @kb_classifieds

Koreabridge - Facebook Group

Koreabridge - Googe+ Group