Skip to Content
Koreabridge Forums


 

Unanswered forum topics

Topic / Topic starter Views Forumsort icon
default About Medical Internship
by mmatadu on Friday, March 7, 2014 - 17:00
750 Open Forum
default What I learned about renting my own apartment in Busan
by dnr0311 on Monday, February 24, 2014 - 13:39
1,948 Living Q & A
default Korean Traditional Paper Art Class
by LarryK on Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 11:37
1,061 Open Forum
default disABLED Wheelchair Community wanted to join or make
by beschwar on Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 23:50
1,411 Open Forum
default Horse riding
by sorchaobeirne1 on Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 20:17
864 Open Forum
default Best way to get internet for several months in Korea
by James Koo on Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 11:16
1,182 Living Q & A
default Good Gym beside Haeundae beach
by JayJayBear on Friday, January 24, 2014 - 03:20
1,205 Living Q & A
default Jeju and Hallasan --- Crampons? how much should I spend?
by Thanos on Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 20:37
1,456 Open Forum
default English Speaking Repairman
by dnr0311 on Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 13:37
971 Living Q & A
default Finding/renting a Goshiwon in Busan
by JayJayBear on Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 08:42
1,334 Open Forum
default salvaged/scrapped Korean cars
by walidali on Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 22:51
1,052 Open Forum
default Canada Ball Hockey Korea (CBHK) Spring 2014 Season
by jarky on Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 17:35
1,443 Open Forum
default Apostille Service for US
by jakerill on Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 06:11
1,243 Jobs
default Nar-Anon Support Group, Busan
by Rachel0688 on Friday, December 27, 2013 - 14:46
1,065 Living Q & A
default Moving/Bongo Trucks
by Mueller.laura on Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 16:08
1,073 Living Q & A
default Hiring Question: Pension/Medical benefits
by haeundaehouse on Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 19:27
1,058 Jobs
default Christmas Buffet at the Seamen's Club
by Les on Friday, December 13, 2013 - 14:23
1,330 Open Forum
default English Speaking Wedding Planner?
by sct0706 on Friday, December 13, 2013 - 09:59
1,140 Living Q & A
default Masters in Computer Science student wants Internship/Job in Seoul
by craigdanielbell... on Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 22:49
1,408 Jobs
default Would like to offer guitar lessons
by kahlbeesee on Monday, November 25, 2013 - 17:33
933 Open Forum

Koreabridge
Facebook Group


Features @koreabridge
Blogs   @koreablogs
Job Ads  @koreabridgejobs
Classifieds @kb_classifieds

Koreabridge Google+ Community