Koreabridge Forums


 

Unanswered forum topics

Topic / Topic starter Views Forumsort icon
default Complicated issue regarding D2 visa
by ziakansi on Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 18:41
908 Jobs
default Film Processing and Busan
by sapphirephoenix2 on Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 16:09
1,227 Living Q & A
default Silla University Masters Course Korean Studies - update
by andystanm on Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 16:44
1,332 Education
default Where can I get a MacBook repaired in Busan?
by milburndanielle on Monday, November 9, 2015 - 09:09
1,305 Living Q & A
default Tennis anyone?
by erin.ye1205 on Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 15:27
1 Living Q & A
default If you are looking for restaurants, touristic spots or events in Busan
by TheLazyChicken on Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 20:19
908 Living Q & A
default Xbox Live
by whoozza on Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 15:59
866 Living Q & A
default University Teaching
by Jinine Lai on Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 14:54
947 Jobs
default Silla University Korean Department Masters Program Applications
by andystanm on Friday, October 30, 2015 - 19:06
843 Education
default NFL football free live streaming event - Sunday Oct 25 today 1030pm
by robertpusan64 on Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 21:20
656 Open Forum
default Halloween Party Planner wanted
by corporalwoo on Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 15:04
881 Jobs
default Elixir Pub & Dining (Itaewon, Seoul)
by Sound Bombin' on Friday, October 23, 2015 - 06:09
1,186 Open Forum
default TESOL Quals needed?
by Andrew Holmes on Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 22:03
820 Education
default How do I find mixed couple friends in Busan for relationship?
by hapiten on Monday, October 19, 2015 - 16:59
743 Open Forum
default Looking for a job! Russian Teacher!
by Terechova on Monday, October 19, 2015 - 13:09
860 Jobs
default Where can I get wine boxes?
by janborkowski on Friday, October 16, 2015 - 13:52
637 Open Forum
default Chess
by alljokingaside on Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 20:41
853 Open Forum
default Female Metal Vocal Needed (Busan)
by nameupsir on Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 18:45
986 Open Forum
default Secondhand bicycle shop (CLOSED)
by student on Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 14:42
1,215 Koreabridge Stuff
default First Aid courses/ certification
by Jimbo218 on Monday, September 21, 2015 - 23:37
901 Open Forum

Koreabridge - RSS Feeds
Features @koreabridge     Blogs  @koreablogs
Jobs @koreabridgejobs  Classifieds @kb_classifieds

Koreabridge - Facebook Group

Koreabridge - Googe+ Group