Skip to Content
Koreabridge Forums


 

Unanswered forum topics

Topic / Topic starter Views Forumsort icon
default Counselling in Daegu/Busan
by Mary_Cr on Monday, July 14, 2014 - 13:22
749 Living Q & A
default [HanOn2014] International Forum
by Yuna Chae on Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 17:01
681 Open Forum
default English or Filipino Language
by jam.cbae on Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 23:06
771 Education
default Kickball, Football/Soccer leagues are formoing now!
by Letsplay on Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 14:22
878 Living Q & A
default Scam alert: Cheap Flight Air
by bus-gngKOT on Monday, June 16, 2014 - 18:55
1,233 Living Q & A
default Bad Credit in Korea
by m.melson on Friday, June 13, 2014 - 13:20
845 Living Q & A
default good dentist in busan
by nikhilsgt on Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 11:50
754 Living Q & A
default Table Tennis
by JCWong on Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 19:50
673 Open Forum
default Arriving in Busan
by Nej on Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 19:25
679 Open Forum
default [HanOn2014] International Forum
by Yuna Chae on Friday, June 6, 2014 - 09:07
701 Open Forum
default flea market in busan?
by vitero on Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 05:18
587 Living Q & A
default Man with a van / Bongo van man
by rpjg on Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 09:48
772 Living Q & A
default Storage for Bags
by Julie k on Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 14:19
677 Living Q & A
default My Contract ends on July 15th...What Next
by dean.mpp on Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 11:45
816 Living Q & A
default New Engrish website
by Sweatcold on Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 05:53
740 Open Forum
default chess anyone?
by alljokingaside on Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 03:07
660 Living Q & A
default im looking for buddy
by jaeho0707 on Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 08:28
726 Open Forum
default Looking for playgroup in Gyeonggi
by june0306 on Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 14:06
706 Living Q & A
default Pet scorpion
by AdamTEFL on Monday, April 28, 2014 - 16:18
812 Living Q & A
default Would you like to experience Korean wedding?
by Nary on Friday, April 18, 2014 - 02:47
929 Open Forum

Koreabridge
Facebook Group


Features @koreabridge
Blogs   @koreablogs
Job Ads  @koreabridgejobs
Classifieds @kb_classifieds

Koreabridge Google+ Community