Skip to Content
Koreabridge Forums


 

Unanswered forum topics

Topic / Topic starter Views Forumsort icon
default Seoul hotel recommendation?
by shiner on Friday, September 26, 2014 - 11:09
183 Open Forum
default Finishing Contract - Afraid of being ripped off.
by Foranswers on Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 16:46
273 Jobs
default Looking for a gym near Gwangalli Beach
by nreed on Monday, September 15, 2014 - 22:07
315 Living Q & A
default Mailing a laptop home to Canada
by gteather on Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 22:39
489 Living Q & A
default looking to play tennis I am a 4.0 player but comfortable playing down
by mark.in.busan99 on Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 04:43
412 Open Forum
default Korean Shunga
by Jrgregg on Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 08:36
424 Open Forum
default Weekend Coed Football/Soccer league players wanted
by Letsplay on Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 20:56
411 Open Forum
default Meal buddy
by Robert Koh on Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 13:19
567 Open Forum
default Bikram Yoga
by MichaelJP on Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 10:16
408 Living Q & A
default Best American food in Busan
by busanprof333 on Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 14:08
623 Open Forum
default Gay bars in Heaundae?
by Lucky67 on Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 14:59
592 Living Q & A
default Need Photo Recovery Help ASAP
by reginamillerr on Friday, August 15, 2014 - 13:35
515 Living Q & A
default Audio equipment and installation
by marcpots on Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 14:27
448 Living Q & A
default job in korea for one year
by maiitichou on Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 05:06
568 Jobs
default Joeun Music address in Busan? Or: where to buy a Yamaha sax
by brazil2korea on Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 06:15
516 Open Forum
default Looking for new members of international cultural exchange program!!
by nonstopDean on Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 19:05
776 Open Forum
default EPICS (Eco, Peace, IT, and Culture) Forum 2014 Volunteers Needed
by sos0724 on Friday, August 1, 2014 - 11:29
710 Education
default 도장 How to go about getting the stamp/seal?
by marcpots on Monday, July 21, 2014 - 16:22
818 Living Q & A
default Canada Ball Hockey Korea (CBHK) 2014 Fall Season
by jarky on Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 08:58
885 Open Forum
default Counselling in Daegu/Busan
by Mary_Cr on Monday, July 14, 2014 - 13:22
778 Living Q & A

Koreabridge
Facebook Group


Features @koreabridge
Blogs   @koreablogs
Job Ads  @koreabridgejobs
Classifieds @kb_classifieds

Koreabridge Google+ Community