Skip to Content
Koreabridge Forums


 

Unanswered forum topics

Topic / Topic starter Views Forumsort icon
default I'm korean. I can speak French,English
by doanne3382 on Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 14:31
17 Jobs
default Korean Shunga
by Jrgregg on Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 08:36
39 Open Forum
default Weekend Coed Football/Soccer league players wanted
by Letsplay on Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 20:56
68 Open Forum
default Meal buddy
by Robert Koh on Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 13:19
219 Open Forum
default Bikram Yoga
by MichaelJP on Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 10:16
134 Living Q & A
default Best American food in Busan
by busanprof333 on Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 14:08
296 Open Forum
default Gay bars in Heaundae?
by Lucky67 on Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 14:59
307 Living Q & A
default Need Photo Recovery Help ASAP
by reginamillerr on Friday, August 15, 2014 - 13:35
269 Living Q & A
default Audio equipment and installation
by marcpots on Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 14:27
218 Living Q & A
default job in korea for one year
by maiitichou on Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 05:06
292 Jobs
default Joeun Music address in Busan? Or: where to buy a Yamaha sax
by brazil2korea on Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 06:15
252 Open Forum
default Looking for new members of international cultural exchange program!!
by nonstopDean on Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 19:05
527 Open Forum
default EPICS (Eco, Peace, IT, and Culture) Forum 2014 Volunteers Needed
by sos0724 on Friday, August 1, 2014 - 11:29
458 Education
default 도장 How to go about getting the stamp/seal?
by marcpots on Monday, July 21, 2014 - 16:22
579 Living Q & A
default Canada Ball Hockey Korea (CBHK) 2014 Fall Season
by jarky on Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 08:58
621 Open Forum
default Counselling in Daegu/Busan
by Mary_Cr on Monday, July 14, 2014 - 13:22
588 Living Q & A
default [HanOn2014] International Forum
by Yuna Chae on Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 17:01
597 Open Forum
default English or Filipino Language
by jam.cbae on Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 23:06
731 Education
default Kickball, Football/Soccer leagues are formoing now!
by Letsplay on Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 14:22
826 Living Q & A
default Scam alert: Cheap Flight Air
by bus-gngKOT on Monday, June 16, 2014 - 18:55
1,145 Living Q & A

Koreabridge
Facebook Group


Features @koreabridge
Blogs   @koreablogs
Job Ads  @koreabridgejobs
Classifieds @kb_classifieds

Koreabridge Google+ Community