Live Music / DJ's

Basics Pt.1 @Dojo Lounge

Date: 
Friday, January 15, 2016 - 22:00

Come on out January 15 to hear everything that made you fall in love with hip hop, rnb, to funk. We're gonna take you back to the basics.

Sound Selectors:
Che 先生 J-U
Tom Slick
Macedonio Guerra

NO COVER for the night

*Extended Drink Specials for the night


Goodbye 2015...So Long Eva's Ticket!

Date: 
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - 21:00

From: https://www.facebook.com/events/1515052172128314/

 


Sound Bombin' @Venue/ Dec. 18th, Friday 11pm

Date: 
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 23:00

https://www.facebook.com/events/1670536549897420/

Sound Bombin' @Venue/ Dec. 18th, Friday 11pm


Sound Bombin' @Venue / Friday, November 20th 11pm

Date: 
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 23:00
https://www.facebook.com/events/1034490479923821/
 

Basement Guy's Night: Barbie Dolls, 3Volt, Busan Strangers

Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 21:00

https://www.facebook.com/events/1677839222431826/


Busan Climate Action Film Festival 2015 - Festival launch party

Date: 
Repeats every year until Fri Nov 06 2015 .
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 18:00

부산베지페스트는 2015년 부산기후변화대책영화제를 후원합니다.

영화제개막행사에 함께 참여하세요.:
첫 개봉영화 감독과의 만남, 놀라운 음식, 훌륭한 음악과 즐거운 담소
​나눔으로써 페스티벌의 성공적인 출발을 도와주시기 바랍니다.


Halloween 할로윈 파티 2015

Date: 
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 21:00

☆★Join us this Halloween! 
우리와 할로윈을 함께해요!


They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) 90's Hip Hop/R&B 90년 대 흑인 힙합

Date: 
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 21:00
"T.R.O.Y." 90's Hip Hop night!!
90년대 골든에라 흑인 힙합 파티!!

Fresh Fridays 프레쉬 프라이데이즈

Date: 
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 21:00

FRESH FRIDAYS ◈ 프레쉬 프라이데이즈 

New Hip Hop/R&B 


The Bravo Jackets Live @ HQ Gwangan

Date: 
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 22:00

From: https://www.facebook.com/events/898955920184758/


Syndicate content
 

Koreabridge - RSS Feeds 
Features @koreabridge     Blogs  @koreablogs
Jobs @koreabridgejobs  Classifieds @kb_classifieds

Koreabridge - Facebook Group