ARKPop - Special Music Episode 3 – Real Life and Thanksgiving Weekend

Printer-friendly version
  • Length: 39:30 minutes (10.84 MB)
  • Format: MP3 Mono 22kHz 38Kbps (VBR)



We were supposed to continue the ARKpop Idol Singing Royale this weekend, but unfortunately, real life and the Thanksgiving Holiday got in the way. So enjoy our third Special Music Episode – our little gift to you on this special weekend…  and we’ll be back with our regular shenanigans next week!

01. JYJ – Get Out (Remix)

02. JYJ – In Heaven (Remix)

03. Jang Woo Hyuk – Back to the Memories (feat. Jo Hyuna of Urban Zakapa)

04. Gummy – I’m Sorry (feat. T.O.P) (Japanese Ver.)

05. As One – Lie

06. Miss $ – Would I Act Like This If It Weren’t  That Bad? (Feat. Jung Seul Gi and Im Da Hye)

07. San-E – Wish You Can Be Unhappy (feat. Bee Of Rphabet)

08. Electroboyz – Ma Boy 2 (feat. Hyorin of Sistar)

09. RaNia – Goodbye

10. A Pink – My My



Koreabridge - RSS Feeds 
Features @koreabridge     Blogs  @koreablogs
Jobs @koreabridgejobs  Classifieds @kb_classifieds

Koreabridge - Facebook Group